Kosciusko County Indiana Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Kosciusko County, IN. There are 15 total unique zip codes in Kosciusko County, Indiana. The time zone for Kosciusko County is the Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 18085.

The population in Kosciusko County, IN is currently 80,106. That is an increase of 3.90% vs the population of 77,358 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Kosciusko County, IN (15)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
46502 Atwood Kosciusko
46508 Burket Kosciusko
46510 Claypool Kosciusko
46524 Etna Green Kosciusko
46538 Leesburg Kosciusko
46539 Mentone Kosciusko
46542 Milford Kosciusko
46555 North Webster Kosciusko
46562 Pierceton Kosciusko
46567 Syracuse Kosciusko
46580 Warsaw Kosciusko
46581 Warsaw Kosciusko
46582 Warsaw Kosciusko
46590 Winona Lake Kosciusko
46982 Silver Lake Kosciusko

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)