Otoe County Nebraska Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Otoe County, NE. There are 10 total unique zip codes in Otoe County, Nebraska. The time zone for Otoe County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 31131.

The population in Otoe County, NE is currently 15,930. That is a decrease of 0.00% vs the population of 15,740 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Otoe County, NE (10)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
68324 Burr Otoe
68344 Douglas Otoe
68346 Dunbar Otoe
68382 Lorton Otoe
68410 Nebraska City Otoe
68417 Otoe Otoe
68418 Palmyra Otoe
68446 Syracuse Otoe
68448 Talmage Otoe
68454 Unadilla Otoe

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)