Lincoln County Montana Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Lincoln County, MT. There are 7 total unique zip codes in Lincoln County, Montana. The time zone for Lincoln County is the Mountain Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 30053.

The population in Lincoln County, MT is currently 20,525. That is an increase of 5.26% vs the population of 19,687 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Lincoln County, MT (7)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
59917 Eureka Lincoln
59918 Fortine Lincoln
59923 Libby Lincoln
59930 Rexford Lincoln
59933 Stryker Lincoln
59934 Trego Lincoln
59935 Troy Lincoln

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)