Lake County Montana Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Lake County, MT. There are 12 total unique zip codes in Lake County, Montana. The time zone for Lake County is the Mountain Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 30047.

The population in Lake County, MT is currently 32,033. That is an increase of 14.29% vs the population of 28,746 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Lake County, MT (12)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
59821 Arlee Lake
59824 Charlo Lake
59855 Pablo Lake
59860 Polson Lake
59863 Ravalli Lake
59864 Ronan Lake
59865 Saint Ignatius Lake
59910 Big Arm Lake
59914 Dayton Lake
59915 Elmo Lake
59929 Proctor Lake
59931 Rollins Lake

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)