Douglas County Colorado Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Douglas County, CO. There are 15 total unique zip codes in Douglas County, Colorado. The time zone for Douglas County is the Mountain Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 08035.

The population in Douglas County, CO is currently 368,990. That is an increase of 29.12% vs the population of 285,465 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Douglas County, CO (15)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
80104 Castle Rock Douglas
80108 Castle Rock Douglas
80109 Castle Rock Douglas
80116 Franktown Douglas
80118 Larkspur Douglas
80124 Lone Tree Douglas
80125 Littleton Douglas
80126 Littleton Douglas
80129 Littleton Douglas
80130 Littleton Douglas
80131 Louviers Douglas
80134 Parker Douglas
80135 Sedalia Douglas
80138 Parker Douglas
80163 Littleton Douglas

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)