Delta County Colorado Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Delta County, CO. There are 9 total unique zip codes in Delta County, Colorado. The time zone for Delta County is the Mountain Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 08029.

The population in Delta County, CO is currently 31,661. That is an increase of 3.33% vs the population of 30,952 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Delta County, CO (9)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
81410 Austin Delta
81413 Cedaredge Delta
81414 Cory Delta
81415 Crawford Delta
81416 Delta Delta
81418 Eckert Delta
81419 Hotchkiss Delta
81420 Lazear Delta
81428 Paonia Delta

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)