Dawson County Nebraska Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Dawson County, NE. There are 8 total unique zip codes in Dawson County, Nebraska. The time zone for Dawson County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 31047.

The population in Dawson County, NE is currently 23,898. That is a decrease of -4.17% vs the population of 24,326 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Dawson County, NE (8)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
68834 Eddyville Dawson
68850 Lexington Dawson
68863 Overton Dawson
68878 Sumner Dawson
69029 Farnam Dawson
69130 Cozad Dawson
69138 Gothenburg Dawson
69171 Willow Island Dawson

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)