Coryell County Texas Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Coryell County, TX. There are 12 total unique zip codes in Coryell County, Texas. The time zone for Coryell County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 48099.

The population in Coryell County, TX is currently 84,232. That is an increase of 12.00% vs the population of 75,388 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Coryell County, TX (12)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
76522 Copperas Cove Coryell
76525 Evant Coryell
76526 Flat Coryell
76528 Gatesville Coryell
76538 Jonesboro Coryell
76558 Mound Coryell
76561 Oglesby Coryell
76566 Purmela Coryell
76596 Gatesville Coryell
76597 Gatesville Coryell
76598 Gatesville Coryell
76599 Gatesville Coryell

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)