Clinton County Illinois Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Clinton County, IL. There are 13 total unique zip codes in Clinton County, Illinois. The time zone for Clinton County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 17027.

The population in Clinton County, IL is currently 36,793. That is a decrease of -2.70% vs the population of 37,762 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Clinton County, IL (13)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
62215 Albers Clinton
62216 Aviston Clinton
62218 Bartelso Clinton
62219 Beckemeyer Clinton
62230 Breese Clinton
62231 Carlyle Clinton
62245 Germantown Clinton
62250 Hoffman Clinton
62252 Huey Clinton
62253 Keyesport Clinton
62265 New Baden Clinton
62266 New Memphis Clinton
62293 Trenton Clinton

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)