Champaign County Ohio Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Champaign County, OH. There are 10 total unique zip codes in Champaign County, Ohio. The time zone for Champaign County is the Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 39021.

The population in Champaign County, OH is currently 38,699. That is a decrease of -5.00% vs the population of 40,097 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Champaign County, OH (10)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
43009 Cable Champaign
43044 Mechanicsburg Champaign
43047 Mingo Champaign
43060 North Lewisburg Champaign
43070 Rosewood Champaign
43072 Saint Paris Champaign
43078 Urbana Champaign
43083 Westville Champaign
43084 Woodstock Champaign
45389 Christiansburg Champaign

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)