Benton County Indiana Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Benton County, IN. There are 7 total unique zip codes in Benton County, Indiana. The time zone for Benton County is the Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 18007.

The population in Benton County, IN is currently 8,714. That is a decrease of 0.00% vs the population of 8,854 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Benton County, IN (7)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
47917 Ambia Benton
47921 Boswell Benton
47942 Earl Park Benton
47944 Fowler Benton
47970 Otterbein Benton
47971 Oxford Benton
47986 Templeton Benton

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)