Baxter County Arkansas Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Baxter County, AR. There are 12 total unique zip codes in Baxter County, Arkansas. The time zone for Baxter County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 05005.

The population in Baxter County, AR is currently 42,144. That is an increase of 2.44% vs the population of 41,513 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Baxter County, AR (12)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
72537 Gamaliel Baxter
72544 Henderson Baxter
72617 Big Flat Baxter
72623 Clarkridge Baxter
72626 Cotter Baxter
72635 Gassville Baxter
72642 Lakeview Baxter
72651 Midway Baxter
72653 Mountain Home Baxter
72654 Mountain Home Baxter
72658 Norfork Baxter
72659 Norfork Baxter

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)