Yuma County Arizona Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Yuma County, AZ. There are 12 total unique zip codes in Yuma County, Arizona. The time zone for Yuma County is the Mountain Daylight Time zone and they do not follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 04027.

The population in Yuma County, AZ is currently 206,990. That is an increase of 5.64% vs the population of 195,751 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Yuma County, AZ (12)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
85333 Dateland Yuma
85336 San Luis Yuma
85347 Roll Yuma
85349 San Luis Yuma
85350 Somerton Yuma
85352 Tacna Yuma
85356 Wellton Yuma
85364 Yuma Yuma
85365 Yuma Yuma
85366 Yuma Yuma
85367 Yuma Yuma
85369 Yuma Yuma

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)