Yankton County South Dakota Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Yankton County, SD. There are 6 total unique zip codes in Yankton County, South Dakota. The time zone for Yankton County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 46135.

The population in Yankton County, SD is currently 23,297. That is an increase of 4.55% vs the population of 22,438 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Yankton County, SD (6)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
57031 Gayville Yankton
57040 Lesterville Yankton
57046 Mission Hill Yankton
57067 Utica Yankton
57072 Volin Yankton
57078 Yankton Yankton

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)