Williamson County Texas Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Williamson County, TX. There are 27 total unique zip codes in Williamson County, Texas. The time zone for Williamson County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 48491.

The population in Williamson County, TX is currently 643,026. That is an increase of 52.37% vs the population of 422,679 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Williamson County, TX (27)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
76527 Florence Williamson
76530 Granger Williamson
76537 Jarrell Williamson
76573 Schwertner Williamson
76574 Taylor Williamson
76578 Thrall Williamson
78613 Cedar Park Williamson
78615 Coupland Williamson
78626 Georgetown Williamson
78627 Georgetown Williamson
78628 Georgetown Williamson
78630 Cedar Park Williamson
78633 Georgetown Williamson
78634 Hutto Williamson
78641 Leander Williamson
78642 Liberty Hill Williamson
78646 Leander Williamson
78664 Round Rock Williamson
78665 Round Rock Williamson
78673 Walburg Williamson
78674 Weir Williamson
78680 Round Rock Williamson
78681 Round Rock Williamson
78682 Round Rock Williamson
78683 Round Rock Williamson
78717 Austin Williamson
78729 Austin Williamson

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)