Wheatland County Montana Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Wheatland County, MT. There are 4 total unique zip codes in Wheatland County, Montana. The time zone for Wheatland County is the Mountain Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 30107.

The population in Wheatland County, MT is currently 2,059. That is a decrease of 0.00% vs the population of 2,168 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Wheatland County, MT (4)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
59036 Harlowton Wheatland
59078 Shawmut Wheatland
59085 Two Dot Wheatland
59453 Judith Gap Wheatland

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)