Wasco County Oregon Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Wasco County, OR. There are 7 total unique zip codes in Wasco County, Oregon. The time zone for Wasco County is the Pacific Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 41065.

The population in Wasco County, OR is currently 26,726. That is an increase of 4.00% vs the population of 25,213 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Wasco County, OR (7)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
97001 Antelope Wasco
97021 Dufur Wasco
97037 Maupin Wasco
97040 Mosier Wasco
97057 Shaniko Wasco
97058 The Dalles Wasco
97063 Tygh Valley Wasco

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)