Wabaunsee County Kansas Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Wabaunsee County, KS. There are 7 total unique zip codes in Wabaunsee County, Kansas. The time zone for Wabaunsee County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 20197.

The population in Wabaunsee County, KS is currently 6,966. That is a decrease of -14.29% vs the population of 7,053 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Wabaunsee County, KS (7)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
66401 Alma Wabaunsee
66423 Eskridge Wabaunsee
66431 Harveyville Wabaunsee
66501 Mc Farland Wabaunsee
66507 Maple Hill Wabaunsee
66526 Paxico Wabaunsee
66834 Alta Vista Wabaunsee

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)