Van Zandt County Texas Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Van Zandt County, TX. There are 7 total unique zip codes in Van Zandt County, Texas. The time zone for Van Zandt County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 48467.

The population in Van Zandt County, TX is currently 61,275. That is an increase of 17.31% vs the population of 52,579 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Van Zandt County, TX (7)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
75103 Canton Van Zandt
75117 Edgewood Van Zandt
75127 Fruitvale Van Zandt
75140 Grand Saline Van Zandt
75169 Wills Point Van Zandt
75754 Ben Wheeler Van Zandt
75790 Van Van Zandt

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)