Van Buren County Arkansas Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Van Buren County, AR. There are 8 total unique zip codes in Van Buren County, Arkansas. The time zone for Van Buren County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 05141.

The population in Van Buren County, AR is currently 15,694. That is a decrease of -11.76% vs the population of 17,295 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Van Buren County, AR (8)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
72013 Bee Branch Van Buren
72028 Choctaw Van Buren
72031 Clinton Van Buren
72039 Damascus Van Buren
72088 Fairfield Bay Van Buren
72141 Scotland Van Buren
72153 Shirley Van Buren
72629 Dennard Van Buren

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)