Union County Arkansas Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Union County, AR. There are 10 total unique zip codes in Union County, Arkansas. The time zone for Union County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 05139.

The population in Union County, AR is currently 38,340. That is a decrease of -7.32% vs the population of 41,639 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Union County, AR (10)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
71724 Calion Union
71730 El Dorado Union
71731 El Dorado Union
71747 Huttig Union
71749 Junction City Union
71750 Lawson Union
71758 Mount Holly Union
71759 Norphlet Union
71762 Smackover Union
71765 Strong Union

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)