Trumbull County Ohio Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Trumbull County, OH. There are 28 total unique zip codes in Trumbull County, Ohio. The time zone for Trumbull County is the Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 39155.

The population in Trumbull County, OH is currently 201,335. That is a decrease of -4.29% vs the population of 210,312 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Trumbull County, OH (28)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
44402 Bristolville Trumbull
44403 Brookfield Trumbull
44404 Burghill Trumbull
44410 Cortland Trumbull
44417 Farmdale Trumbull
44418 Fowler Trumbull
44420 Girard Trumbull
44424 Hartford Trumbull
44425 Hubbard Trumbull
44428 Kinsman Trumbull
44430 Leavittsburg Trumbull
44437 Mc Donald Trumbull
44438 Masury Trumbull
44439 Mesopotamia Trumbull
44440 Mineral Ridge Trumbull
44444 Newton Falls Trumbull
44446 Niles Trumbull
44450 North Bloomfield Trumbull
44453 Orangeville Trumbull
44470 Southington Trumbull
44473 Vienna Trumbull
44481 Warren Trumbull
44482 Warren Trumbull
44483 Warren Trumbull
44484 Warren Trumbull
44485 Warren Trumbull
44486 Warren Trumbull
44491 West Farmington Trumbull

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)