Teton County Montana Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Teton County, MT. There are 6 total unique zip codes in Teton County, Montana. The time zone for Teton County is the Mountain Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 30099.

The population in Teton County, MT is currently 6,269. That is a decrease of 0.00% vs the population of 6,073 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Teton County, MT (6)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
59419 Bynum Teton
59422 Choteau Teton
59433 Dutton Teton
59436 Fairfield Teton
59467 Pendroy Teton
59468 Power Teton

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)