Taylor County Texas Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Taylor County, TX. There are 18 total unique zip codes in Taylor County, Texas. The time zone for Taylor County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 48441.

The population in Taylor County, TX is currently 143,326. That is an increase of 9.16% vs the population of 131,506 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Taylor County, TX (18)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
79508 Buffalo Gap Taylor
79530 Lawn Taylor
79536 Merkel Taylor
79541 Ovalo Taylor
79561 Trent Taylor
79562 Tuscola Taylor
79563 Tye Taylor
79601 Abilene Taylor
79602 Abilene Taylor
79603 Abilene Taylor
79604 Abilene Taylor
79605 Abilene Taylor
79606 Abilene Taylor
79607 Dyess Afb Taylor
79608 Abilene Taylor
79697 Abilene Taylor
79698 Abilene Taylor
79699 Abilene Taylor

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)