Summit County Colorado Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Summit County, CO. There are 5 total unique zip codes in Summit County, Colorado. The time zone for Summit County is the Mountain Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 08117.

The population in Summit County, CO is currently 30,941. That is an increase of 11.11% vs the population of 27,994 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Summit County, CO (5)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
80424 Breckenridge Summit
80435 Dillon Summit
80443 Frisco Summit
80497 Silverthorne Summit
80498 Silverthorne Summit

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)