Russell County Alabama Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Russell County, AL. There are 10 total unique zip codes in Russell County, Alabama. The time zone for Russell County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 01113.

The population in Russell County, AL is currently 58,722. That is an increase of 11.54% vs the population of 52,947 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Russell County, AL (10)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
36851 Cottonton Russell
36856 Fort Mitchell Russell
36858 Hatchechubbee Russell
36859 Holy Trinity Russell
36860 Hurtsboro Russell
36867 Phenix City Russell
36868 Phenix City Russell
36869 Phenix City Russell
36871 Pittsview Russell
36875 Seale Russell

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)