Rush County Kansas Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Rush County, KS. There are 8 total unique zip codes in Rush County, Kansas. The time zone for Rush County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 20165.

The population in Rush County, KS is currently 2,953. That is a decrease of -33.33% vs the population of 3,307 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Rush County, KS (8)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
67513 Alexander Rush
67520 Bison Rush
67548 La Crosse Rush
67553 Liebenthal Rush
67556 Mc Cracken Rush
67559 Nekoma Rush
67565 Otis Rush
67575 Rush Center Rush

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)