Rosebud County Montana Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Rosebud County, MT. There are 11 total unique zip codes in Rosebud County, Montana. The time zone for Rosebud County is the Mountain Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 30087.

The population in Rosebud County, MT is currently 8,124. That is a decrease of -11.11% vs the population of 9,233 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Rosebud County, MT (11)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
59003 Ashland Rosebud
59004 Ashland Rosebud
59012 Birney Rosebud
59039 Ingomar Rosebud
59043 Lame Deer Rosebud
59083 Sumatra Rosebud
59312 Angela Rosebud
59323 Colstrip Rosebud
59327 Forsyth Rosebud
59333 Hathaway Rosebud
59347 Rosebud Rosebud

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)