Roosevelt County Montana Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Roosevelt County, MT. There are 6 total unique zip codes in Roosevelt County, Montana. The time zone for Roosevelt County is the Mountain Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 30085.

The population in Roosevelt County, MT is currently 10,821. That is a decrease of 0.00% vs the population of 10,425 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Roosevelt County, MT (6)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
59201 Wolf Point Roosevelt
59212 Bainville Roosevelt
59213 Brockton Roosevelt
59218 Culbertson Roosevelt
59226 Froid Roosevelt
59255 Poplar Roosevelt

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)