Roberts County South Dakota Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Roberts County, SD. There are 9 total unique zip codes in Roberts County, South Dakota. The time zone for Roberts County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 46109.

The population in Roberts County, SD is currently 10,163. That is a decrease of 0.00% vs the population of 10,149 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Roberts County, SD (9)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
57224 Claire City Roberts
57227 Corona Roberts
57255 New Effington Roberts
57256 Ortley Roberts
57257 Peever Roberts
57260 Rosholt Roberts
57262 Sisseton Roberts
57266 Summit Roberts
57279 Wilmot Roberts

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)