Richland County North Dakota Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Richland County, ND. There are 15 total unique zip codes in Richland County, North Dakota. The time zone for Richland County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 38077.

The population in Richland County, ND is currently 16,560. That is a decrease of 0.00% vs the population of 16,321 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Richland County, ND (15)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
58001 Abercrombie Richland
58008 Barney Richland
58015 Christine Richland
58018 Colfax Richland
58030 Fairmount Richland
58041 Hankinson Richland
58053 Lidgerwood Richland
58057 Mcleod Richland
58058 Mantador Richland
58061 Mooreton Richland
58074 Wahpeton Richland
58075 Wahpeton Richland
58076 Wahpeton Richland
58077 Walcott Richland
58081 Wyndmere Richland

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)