Perry County Mississippi Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Perry County, MS. There are 3 total unique zip codes in Perry County, Mississippi. The time zone for Perry County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 28111.

The population in Perry County, MS is currently 11,571. That is a decrease of -8.33% vs the population of 12,250 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Perry County, MS (3)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
39423 Beaumont Perry
39462 New Augusta Perry
39476 Richton Perry

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)