Morrow County Oregon Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Morrow County, OR. There are 5 total unique zip codes in Morrow County, Oregon. The time zone for Morrow County is the Pacific Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 41049.

The population in Morrow County, OR is currently 12,303. That is an increase of 9.09% vs the population of 11,173 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Morrow County, OR (5)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
97818 Boardman Morrow
97836 Heppner Morrow
97839 Lexington Morrow
97843 Ione Morrow
97844 Irrigon Morrow

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)