Morrill County Nebraska Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Morrill County, NE. There are 4 total unique zip codes in Morrill County, Nebraska. The time zone for Morrill County is the Mountain Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 31123.

The population in Morrill County, NE is currently 4,574. That is a decrease of -20.00% vs the population of 5,042 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Morrill County, NE (4)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
69125 Broadwater Morrill
69331 Angora Morrill
69334 Bayard Morrill
69336 Bridgeport Morrill

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)