Montrose County Colorado Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Montrose County, CO. There are 10 total unique zip codes in Montrose County, Colorado. The time zone for Montrose County is the Mountain Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 08085.

The population in Montrose County, CO is currently 43,168. That is an increase of 4.88% vs the population of 41,276 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Montrose County, CO (10)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
81220 Cimarron Montrose
81401 Montrose Montrose
81402 Montrose Montrose
81403 Montrose Montrose
81411 Bedrock Montrose
81422 Naturita Montrose
81424 Nucla Montrose
81425 Olathe Montrose
81429 Paradox Montrose
81431 Redvale Montrose

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)