Monroe County Wisconsin Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Monroe County, WI. There are 10 total unique zip codes in Monroe County, Wisconsin. The time zone for Monroe County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 55081.

The population in Monroe County, WI is currently 46,193. That is an increase of 4.55% vs the population of 44,673 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Monroe County, WI (10)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
54619 Cashton Monroe
54620 Cataract Monroe
54638 Kendall Monroe
54648 Norwalk Monroe
54649 Oakdale Monroe
54656 Sparta Monroe
54660 Tomah Monroe
54662 Tunnel City Monroe
54666 Warrens Monroe
54670 Wilton Monroe

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)