Monroe County Ohio Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Monroe County, OH. There are 12 total unique zip codes in Monroe County, Ohio. The time zone for Monroe County is the Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 39111.

The population in Monroe County, OH is currently 13,329. That is a decrease of -7.14% vs the population of 14,642 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Monroe County, OH (12)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
43716 Beallsville Monroe
43747 Jerusalem Monroe
43752 Laings Monroe
43754 Lewisville Monroe
43757 Malaga Monroe
43786 Stafford Monroe
43793 Woodsfield Monroe
43914 Cameron Monroe
43915 Clarington Monroe
43931 Hannibal Monroe
43946 Sardis Monroe
45734 Graysville Monroe

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)