Missoula County Montana Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Missoula County, MT. There are 16 total unique zip codes in Missoula County, Montana. The time zone for Missoula County is the Mountain Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 30063.

The population in Missoula County, MT is currently 119,533. That is an increase of 9.17% vs the population of 109,299 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Missoula County, MT (16)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
59801 Missoula Missoula
59802 Missoula Missoula
59803 Missoula Missoula
59804 Missoula Missoula
59806 Missoula Missoula
59807 Missoula Missoula
59808 Missoula Missoula
59812 Missoula Missoula
59823 Bonner Missoula
59825 Clinton Missoula
59826 Condon Missoula
59834 Frenchtown Missoula
59846 Huson Missoula
59847 Lolo Missoula
59851 Milltown Missoula
59868 Seeley Lake Missoula

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)