Mississippi County Arkansas Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Mississippi County, AR. There are 19 total unique zip codes in Mississippi County, Arkansas. The time zone for Mississippi County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 05093.

The population in Mississippi County, AR is currently 39,661. That is a decrease of -15.22% vs the population of 46,480 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Mississippi County, AR (19)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
72310 Armorel Mississippi
72313 Bassett Mississippi
72315 Blytheville Mississippi
72316 Blytheville Mississippi
72319 Gosnell Mississippi
72321 Burdette Mississippi
72329 Driver Mississippi
72330 Dyess Mississippi
72338 Frenchmans Bayou Mississippi
72350 Joiner Mississippi
72351 Keiser Mississippi
72358 Luxora Mississippi
72370 Osceola Mississippi
72391 West Ridge Mississippi
72395 Wilson Mississippi
72426 Dell Mississippi
72428 Etowah Mississippi
72438 Leachville Mississippi
72442 Manila Mississippi

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)