Mcpherson County Kansas Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Mcpherson County, KS. There are 9 total unique zip codes in Mcpherson County, Kansas. The time zone for Mcpherson County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 20113.

The population in Mcpherson County, KS is currently 30,146. That is an increase of 3.45% vs the population of 29,180 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Mcpherson County, KS (9)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
67107 Moundridge Mcpherson
67428 Canton Mcpherson
67443 Galva Mcpherson
67456 Lindsborg Mcpherson
67460 Mcpherson Mcpherson
67464 Marquette Mcpherson
67476 Roxbury Mcpherson
67491 Windom Mcpherson
67546 Inman Mcpherson

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)