Mayaguez County Puerto Rico Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Mayaguez County, PR. There are 3 total unique zip codes in Mayaguez County, Puerto Rico. The time zone for Mayaguez County is the Time zone and they do not follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 72097.

The population in Mayaguez County, PR is currently 71,939. That is a decrease of -20.22% vs the population of 89,080 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Mayaguez County, PR (3)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
00680 Mayaguez Mayaguez
00681 Mayaguez Mayaguez
00682 Mayaguez Mayaguez

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)