Marshall County South Dakota Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Marshall County, SD. There are 6 total unique zip codes in Marshall County, South Dakota. The time zone for Marshall County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 46091.

The population in Marshall County, SD is currently 4,304. That is a decrease of 0.00% vs the population of 4,656 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Marshall County, SD (6)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
57232 Eden Marshall
57247 Lake City Marshall
57270 Veblen Marshall
57421 Amherst Marshall
57430 Britton Marshall
57454 Langford Marshall

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)