Marshall County Kansas Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Marshall County, KS. There are 11 total unique zip codes in Marshall County, Kansas. The time zone for Marshall County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 20117.

The population in Marshall County, KS is currently 9,979. That is a decrease of -10.00% vs the population of 10,117 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Marshall County, KS (11)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
66403 Axtell Marshall
66406 Beattie Marshall
66411 Blue Rapids Marshall
66412 Bremen Marshall
66427 Frankfort Marshall
66438 Home Marshall
66508 Marysville Marshall
66518 Oketo Marshall
66541 Summerfield Marshall
66544 Vermillion Marshall
66548 Waterville Marshall

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)