Marshall County Alabama Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Marshall County, AL. There are 9 total unique zip codes in Marshall County, Alabama. The time zone for Marshall County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 01095.

The population in Marshall County, AL is currently 98,228. That is an increase of 5.38% vs the population of 93,019 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Marshall County, AL (9)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
35016 Arab Marshall
35175 Union Grove Marshall
35747 Grant Marshall
35950 Albertville Marshall
35951 Albertville Marshall
35957 Boaz Marshall
35964 Douglas Marshall
35976 Guntersville Marshall
35980 Horton Marshall

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)