Marion County Kansas Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Marion County, KS. There are 12 total unique zip codes in Marion County, Kansas. The time zone for Marion County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 20115.

The population in Marion County, KS is currently 11,712. That is a decrease of -8.33% vs the population of 12,660 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Marion County, KS (12)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
66840 Burns Marion
66851 Florence Marion
66858 Lincolnville Marion
66859 Lost Springs Marion
66861 Marion Marion
66866 Peabody Marion
67053 Goessel Marion
67063 Hillsboro Marion
67073 Lehigh Marion
67438 Durham Marion
67475 Ramona Marion
67483 Tampa Marion

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)