Lyman County South Dakota Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Lyman County, SD. There are 6 total unique zip codes in Lyman County, South Dakota. The time zone for Lyman County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 46085.

The population in Lyman County, SD is currently 3,764. That is a decrease of 0.00% vs the population of 3,755 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Lyman County, SD (6)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
57365 Oacoma Lyman
57544 Kennebec Lyman
57548 Lower Brule Lyman
57568 Presho Lyman
57569 Reliance Lyman
57576 Vivian Lyman

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)