La Plata County Colorado Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in La Plata County, CO. There are 7 total unique zip codes in La Plata County, Colorado. The time zone for La Plata County is the Mountain Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 08067.

The population in La Plata County, CO is currently 56,250. That is an increase of 9.80% vs the population of 51,334 in 2010.

Zip Codes for La Plata County, CO (7)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
81122 Bayfield La Plata
81137 Ignacio La Plata
81301 Durango La Plata
81302 Durango La Plata
81303 Durango La Plata
81326 Hesperus La Plata
81329 Marvel La Plata

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)