Jewell County Kansas Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Jewell County, KS. There are 7 total unique zip codes in Jewell County, Kansas. The time zone for Jewell County is the Central Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 20089.

The population in Jewell County, KS is currently 2,937. That is a decrease of -33.33% vs the population of 3,077 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Jewell County, KS (7)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
66936 Burr Oak Jewell
66941 Esbon Jewell
66942 Formoso Jewell
66949 Jewell Jewell
66956 Mankato Jewell
66963 Randall Jewell
66970 Webber Jewell

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)