Haakon County South Dakota Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Haakon County, SD. There are 3 total unique zip codes in Haakon County, South Dakota. The time zone for Haakon County is the Mountain Daylight Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 46055.

The population in Haakon County, SD is currently 1,835. That is a decrease of 0.00% vs the population of 1,937 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Haakon County, SD (3)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
57552 Midland Haakon
57553 Milesville Haakon
57567 Philip Haakon

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)