Franklin County Indiana Zip Codes

Cities in

Below are a list of the cities located in Franklin County, IN. There are 7 total unique zip codes in Franklin County, Indiana. The time zone for Franklin County is the Time zone and they follow daylight savings time. The Federal Information Processing System (FIPS) Code for is 18047.

The population in Franklin County, IN is currently 22,842. That is a decrease of -4.35% vs the population of 23,087 in 2010.

Zip Codes for Franklin County, IN (7)

Zip Code
City County
Zip Code Map
47010 Bath Franklin
47012 Brookville Franklin
47016 Cedar Grove Franklin
47024 Laurel Franklin
47030 Metamora Franklin
47035 New Trenton Franklin
47036 Oldenburg Franklin

5-Digit ZIP Code Data

Zip Code Lookups

Database Sample Data

ZIP Code Database
Sample Data
Bronze Edition Silver Edition Gold Edition
Microsoft Access (.MDB)
Microsoft Excel (.XLS)
Comma Delimited ASCII (.CSV)